Quantcast
Channel: Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 8161

Reply: Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game:: Rules:: Re: "within one tile of..."

$
0
0

by BaseTwelve

Just to clarify, "within one tile" applies to A, B or C. Ender's answer was a little confusing since that wasn't what you listed for C. I think what he meant was "your tile or an adjacent tile" which covers all the options you listed.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 8161

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>