Quantcast
Channel: Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 8161

Thread: Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game:: Rules:: Cleave interaction with Rejuvenating Onslaught

$
0
0

by El Tea


Cleave: "Attack one adjacent Monster. If you hit, choose another monster on your tile and move adjacent to it. That Monster takes 1 damage."

Rejevenating Onslaught states: "...whenever a Hero hits a Monster with an attack, that Hero regains 1 Hit Point."

So - is the language meant to be that precise? It looks like the hero didn't hit the monster on the second part of Cleave. Was that intentional? Would the fighter get one or two hit points back after a successful hit with cleave?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 8161

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>